Skogsägarföreningarna

Norra Skogsägarna
Jonas Eriksson
E-post: jonas.eriksson@norra.se
Hemsida: www.norra.se

Skogsägarna Norrskog
Nina Andersson
E-post: nina.andersson@norrskog.se
Hemsida: www.norrskog.se

Mellanskog
Per Sandberg
E-post: per.sandberg@mellanskog.se
Hemsida: www.mellanskog.se

Södra Skogsägarna
Mats Blomberg
E-post: mats.blomberg@sodra.com
Hemsida: www.sodra.se

Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan

Stefan Johansson, projektledare
E-post: stefan.johansson@sv.se

Christer Wennerberg
E-post: christer.wennerberg@sv.se

Hemsida: www.sv.se

Hitta din lokala SV-avdelning >>